Reciprocal Clubs

The Flagstaff Hill Golf Club has affiliation with the following clubs, allowing reciprocal playing rights, subject to agreement between the clubs.


Gardiners Run, Eastern, Rosanna, Riverside (Mildura), Southern


Nudgee, Pacific, Yeppoon

New South Wales

Broken Hill, Coomealla ($20 green fee), Oatlands, Port Macquarie Wagga Wagga Country Club

South Australia

Lameroo, Lucindale, Naracoorte, Mount Gambier, Penola, Port Augusta, Port Lincoln, South Lakes

Australian Capital Territory



Launceston, Seabrook (Wynward), Tasmania, 

Northern Territory


Western Australia

Seaview, Wanneroo

New Guinea


New Zealand

Lochiel & Narrows (Hamilton), Remuera (Auckland), Waitikiri (Christchurch), 


Cathcart Castle (Glasgow)

Members are welcome to visit and play at these Clubs without payment of Green Fees (except Coomealla, Nudgee, South Lakes and Yeppoon where partial green fees apply) for a period not exceeding thirty days in one year. Members may play in all competitions except Championships. Please check with the office for current information regarding green fees and other arrangements.

It is necessary to obtain a letter of introduction from our office in order to enjoy the facilities available at these Clubs.

A full listing including addresses and contact details is available on the club website:

Club Advantage

Flagstaff Hill is a member of a group of 6 metropolitan golf clubs that have formed the “Club Advantage” group, offering Category A, Category B, Category C, Youth & Junior members, up to 3 games per year at each of the courses in the group: Westlakes, Tea Tree Gully, Mount Osmond, Blackwood & The Vines.

A current Club Advantage card must be collected by each member, in person, once annual subscriptions are paid.  This card must be presented, along with the player’s golf link card, to the Pro Shop at the visited club on the day of play.  Bookings MUST be made in advance, advising the professional shop that you wish to play as a Club Advantage member.